Books

Botched 4 Murder – by J.C. Eaton

The seniors in J.C. Eaton’s Arizona retirement community may have retired from their 9 to 5 jobs, but they certainly haven’t retired from “life.”  With engagement calendars chocked full of pinochle games, golfing, book clubs,…
Chief Inspector Gamache series

Still Life by Louise Penny

Fans of Sherlock Holmes and Hercule Poirot will delight in discovering Chief Inspector Armand Gamache of the Surêté du Quebec in this truly thought provoking mystery.  The setting is the peaceful village of Three Pines,…